Christmas and New Year

Monday 23rd December

  • Deadline for signed timesheets 12pm midday.

Tuesday 24th December

  • Sonovate will be closed from 12pm.

Wednesday 25th December

  • Merry Christmas!

Thursday 26th December

  • Sonovate team are still on the sofa eating turkey sandwiches!

Friday 27th December

  • Back to it. Sonovate is open all day.
  • Payments clear in agencies and contractors bank accounts.

Monday 30th December

  • Sonovate team in all day.

Tuesday 31st December

  • Deadline for signed timesheets is 10am.

Wednesday 1st January

  • Happy New Year everyone! We’ll be back tomorrow.

Thursday 2nd January

  • We’re processing payments :)

Friday 3rd January

  • Payments clear in agencies and contractors bank accounts.

Monday 6th January onwards

  • Team back to pre Christmas levels - we hope you have a great year!

Account login

Manual timesheets

Queries and questions

  • To guarantee fastest response to any queries, email customerservices@sonovate.com.  All emails received will be responded to within three hours* (*on the days we’re in over Christmas period!)
Did this answer your question?